Black Friday/Cyber Monday

Tuesday, November 27th, 2012

Image

Image

These two beauts were my purchases from Black Friday and Cyber Monday. I obviously didn’t spend all that much, but I very proud of myself for not spending 80 million dollars. 😀 But yes, I’m too excited. Wanted the Black Milk Bone Machine Damsel most of all, but I waited too long and they were gone by the time they were 50% off on Solestruck.. 😦 But it just saved me some money to get my very first Black Milk legging purchase! Woop! Oh, and I’m getting sick. Yay. Not. Meh. 

Leave a Reply

