Wish U Were Checkered

Saturday, November 24th, 2012

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

(Shirt, UNIF; Skirt, Goodwill; Tights, Target; Night Walks, JC)

So very pleased with my new babes. They’re perfect. Perfect as can be! I still find it strange that the checkered ones I have fit perfectly in a 6.5, yet my black suede ones feel like a 6, but hey’re a 6.5. I wonder if it was just the batch I ordered from. Because my friend has them and she ordered hers a half size smaller than her usual size, and hers fit perfectly. Not sure! Might do a side-by-side comparison anyways! 

2 comments on “Wish U Were Checkered

  1. Crocs Are Awful says:

    Amazing shoes!!! Love your top as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

