Vancouver Flatform

Tuesday, October 16th, 2012

Image

Image

Been eyeing these babies for a while.. I really want the silver/white iridescent ones.. but they’re still like 70/80 bucks or something. Eh. But the pink are super cute and they’re only 24 bucks right now! Ah! Perfect for when I’m trying not to spend much money! Haha. Anyhoots, I can’t wait to get them. And I’m going to the AA Factory Outlet on Friday, so we will see how much money I do/do not spend there. Sadness. I’ll probably spend too much..

UPDATE: I returned these because they were slightly too big and slipped A LOT in the heel. I’m sad about it. 😦

Leave a Reply

