Shadow H8

Monday, October 8th, 2012

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

(Studded Bag, Urban Outfitters; Wasted Button, Wasteland; H8ball Tank, UNIF; Rib Leggings, American Apparel; Shadow Stud, Jeffrey Campbell)

Super happy with my shadow studs. There’s only one con, which is that I had no idea that the leather would hurt my outer ankle bone as badly as they did when I first wore them. Ouch! But they’re not too bad now, I’m sure after I wear them for the third time they will be perfect. AND I’m glad there was only a 7.5 left.. because they are perfect. A 7 would have been WAY too small. I think I could even wear an 8 in these shoes, because I can’t wear normal socks with the 7.5. Sadness. Anyways! I’m about to take some pictures of more stuff to put up on etsy and maybe Ebay. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

