Borderline Handicapped

Friday, September 28th, 2012

Image

Well, I haven’t done an outfit of the day in like, a week. My excuse has been laziness up until the past few days. I’m a yogi, but I had a lazy funk for a little over three weeks, right? Then I go back.. and just do a bunch of back bends to full capacity.. and now I’m paying for it. I’m pretty sure that I’ve pulled a muscle or something. It hurts fairly horribly. But it’ll get better. My birthday is this next Wednesday! And I’ve ordered myself these shoes.. freaking finally. They were on a really great sale, and I’ve been eyeing them forever. Its so funny because they were in stock in both 7 and 7.5 and I wasn’t sure which size I was going to get yet.. and they both would sell out.. and then one or two pairs would come back.. So finally there was one pair of 7.5 left.. then it was gone.. then it came back again. And then I pounced since I had the money! And its my birthday so what the hey! Anyways. Excited as they will get here ON my birthday. I rarely seem to get my birthday gifts ON my birthday so I’m happy. 

2 comments on “Borderline Handicapped

  1. Magnet says:

    Yay! Those shoes are awesoome! Happy Birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

