Ready For Cloudy Days

Monday, September 3rd, 2012

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

(Top, Goodwill; Leggings, American Apparel; Shoes, Jeffrey Campbell)

I’m getting tired of not being able to layer! So ready for dark and freezing weather. Especially so I can wear my new jacket I got from Wasteland the other day. 

Image

Buy anyway! I miss pants, too. And wearing my hair down without sweating all over the place.. bleh. Oh Connected Fest is soon! I can’t wait! I hope I score some awesome stuff! I don’t know how early I should go, but I’d rather go too early. Then new Silent Hill and Resident Evil movies come out this month, too! And then its my birthday, then Halloween, then all the greatest sales start! Yes! Kay, done now. Bye!

Leave a Reply

