Shopping Equals Happiness

Friday, August 17th, 2012

Image

Image

Bought these two things the past couple of days. I’ve wanted the UNIF Garter Skirt for some time.. but its like, 100 bucks most everywhere. And I got it for like, 36 with 8 dollar shipping. I really hope the pink one goes on sale at Wasteland or Dollskill sometime soon. I NEED IT. Not really. But yeah. Wanted this belt forever too. There was only size M/L left, so hopefully it fits. My hips and bust are just not proportionate to most things. My bust is like, xs/s, while my hips are m/l. Sigh. ANYWAYS. Shopping equals happiness in my book. Hope they come the same day!

Leave a Reply

