Plaid I Met You

Wednesday, June 27th, 2012

Image

Image

Image

Image

I got these shoes in a 6.5 and a 7 because I wasn’t sure which would fit best.. and the 6.5 turned out to fit perfect! So I will be putting the 7’s up on the ASOS Marketplace tonight! Also, SO glad I found my Vivienne Westwood tank.. I lost it for months. Reunited and it feels so good! Plus, I’m obsessed with my little sun necklace that cost a whopping 5 bucks. New favorite.

(Tank, Etsy; Pants, Tripp N.Y.C.; Shoes, JC, Sun Necklace, ManicPanic)

4 comments on “Plaid I Met You

  1. Sarah Nat says:

    Hi there,
    I was just wondering about the JC sting spike platforms as I’m about to buy a pair off ebay… Is your shoe size a 7 or 6.5? i.e. did you feel like these shoes are relatively big or small compared to other JCs?

    Cheers!

    • Same question I had about these! I wear a 7 most of the time and sometimes I wear a 6.5. I bought both sizes and the 6.5 was way more secure on my foot. Whereas the 7 slipped a bit in the heel. So I stuck with the 6.5 and they’re perfect! Also I wear socks with them and they still fit just fine. 🙂 I hope this helps!

      • Sarah Nat says:

        Thank you that helped a lot! Just one more quick question: how did you find the width of the shoe compared to your feet – narrow or wide?

        cheeers! 🙂

      • So glad to help! And I find that they’re true up until the toe area. They fit narrow along there, because of the pointed toe shape, I’m assuming. 🙂

Leave a Reply

